## **ORGANIZING COMMITTEE**



## Chairman

V.S. Litvinenko,

Rector of Saint-Petersburg Mining

University, Professor





A.G. Philippov

Deputy Head of Department of

Gazprom



R.Y. Kuznetsov,

Vice director – Chief Technology Officer of Gazprom International



G.G. Ishbaev,

Director General of Burintekh





I.B. Sergeev,

Vice Rector for Reseach of Saint-Petersburg Mining University,

Professor



M.V. Dvoynikov,

Head of the Well Driiling Department of Saint-Petersburg Mining University,

Professor

## Members of the organizing committee:



D.G. Petrakov,

Dean of Oil and Gas Faculty, Head of the Development and Exploration of Oil and Gas Deposits Department of Saint-Petersburg Mining University, Associate Professor



M.P. Coloja,

Rector of Oil and Gas University of Ploesti, Professor



M.B. Babanli,

Rector of Azerbaijan State Oil and Industrial University, Professor



N.I. Vasilyev,

Professor of the Well Drilling Department of Saint-Petersburg Mining University



N.I. Nikolaev,

Professor of the Well Drilling Department of Saint-Petersburg Mining University



P.A. Blinov,

Associate Professor of the Well Drilling Department of Saint-Petersburg Mining University



M.V. Nutskova.

Associate Professor of the Well Drilling Department of Saint-Petersburg Mining University



E.L. Leusheva,

Associate Professor of the Well Drilling Department of Saint-Petersburg Mining University